CompoAtlas

Neubria Zone

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Neubria, food supplement from the US market

Neubria Zone (Neubria), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 January 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 January 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Neubria
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Silica, Maltodextrin, Stearic Acid
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin200 µg
Vitamin CVitamin100 mg
Vitamin DVitamin10 µg
Vitamin EVitamin4.5 mg
Vitamin KVitamin66 µg
ThiamineVitamin25 mg
RiboflavinVitamin25 mg
NiacinVitamin25 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin25 mg
FolateVitamin1,020 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent)
Folic AcidVitamin600 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin100 µg
BiotinVitamin50 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin25 mg
IronMineral3.6 mg
IodineMineral75 µg
MagnesiumMineral75 mg
ZincMineral12 mg
SeleniumMineral25 µg
CopperMineral0.25 mg
ManganeseMineral1 mg
ChromiumMineral10 µg
MolybdenumMineral12.5 µg
Caffeine AnhydrousOther substance150 mg
Level Up Botanical ComplexBlend375 mg
Pine bark extractPlantnot stated
Blueberry extractPlantnot stated
Ginkgo biloba extractPlantnot stated
Mucuna pruriens extract (Mucuna pruriens)Plantnot stated
Huperzia serrata extract (Huperzia serrata)Plantnot stated
Focus ComplexBlend225 mg
L-TyrosineAmino acidnot stated
Alpha GPCOther substancenot stated
Eye ComplexBlend75 mg
ZeaxanthinOther substancenot stated
LuteinOther substancenot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Neubria

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line