CompoAtlas

ReCall

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

4Life, food supplement from the US market

ReCall (4Life), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 April 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 April 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
4Life
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
3 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Cellulose, Gelatin Capsule, Stearic Acid, Silicon Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
MagnesiumMineral110 mg
4Life Tri-Factor FormulaBlend102 mg
UltraFactor XFBlendnot stated
OvoFactorBlendnot stated
NanoFactorIngredient of animal originnot stated
Proprietary BlendBlend867 mg
Soy (Glycine max) seed extracts (Glycine max)Plantnot stated
Bacopa monnieri aerial parts extract (Bacopa monnieri)Plantnot stated
Lemon Balm (Melissa officinalis) herb extract (Melissa officinalis)Plantnot stated
N-Acetyl L-TyrosineOther substancenot stated
N-Acetyl L-CysteineOther substancenot stated
Ginkgo biloba leaf extractPlantnot stated
Huperzia serrata herb extract (Huperzia serrata)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : 4Life

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line