Cleansing Capsules
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Total Eclipse, food supplement from the US market
Cleansing Capsules (Total Eclipse), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 April 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 April 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Juniperus communis L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant de ne pas utiliser en cas d'insuffisance rénale et un avertissement recommandant de ne pas utiliser de manière prolongée (maximum 6 semaines)
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Trifolium pratense L.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'isoflavones supérieure à 1 mg/kg de poids corporel (exprimés comme aglycone du composant principal). L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Total Eclipse
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 4 capsules
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gelatin, Magnesium Stearate, Calcium Carbonate, Silicon Dioxide
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 80 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 42 mg |
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 2.725 Gram(s) |
| Creatine Monohydrate | Other substance | not stated |
| Gentian | Plant | not stated |
| Juniper (Juniperus communis) | Plant | not stated |
| Uva Ursi (Arctostaphylos uva-ursi) | Plant | not stated |
| Alfalfa (Medicago sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | Other substance | not stated |
| Dandelion | Plant | not stated |
| Apple Pectin | Fibre | not stated |
| Parsley (Petroselinum crispum) | Plant | not stated |
| Ligusticum | Plant | not stated |
| Red Clover (Trifolium pratense) | Plant | not stated |
| Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Cleansing Capsules
Entered into DSLD on 25 January 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 18 March 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Rice Protein (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cayenne Pepper (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gentian (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Juniper (quantity not stated)
- Different unit, without conversion : Proprietary Blend: 2,800 mg in this version; 2.725 Gram(s) on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Total Eclipse