CompoAtlas

Clear Nails Plus

Retirée du marché américain le 9 November 2023 (selon le DSLD)

nutra4health, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Clear Nails Plus (nutra4health), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 June 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 5 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 June 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
nutra4health
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Cellulose, Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin2,400 UI
Vitamin CVitamin120 mg
Calcium CarbonateMineral80 mg
Iron Ferrous FumarateMineral14.5 mg
Vitamin D3Vitamin80 UI
Vitamin EVitamin30 UI
Vitamin B1Vitamin6 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin8 mg
Folic AcidVitamin880 ug
Vitamin B12Vitamin12 ug
BiotinVitamin600 ug
Vitamin B5Vitamin30 mg
Magnesium OxideMineral120 mg
Zinc OxideMineral7.2 mg
Manganese ChelateOther substance4 mg
Potassium GluconateMineral12 mg
Proprietary BlendBlend409 mg
PABAOther substancenot stated
L-TyrosineAmino acidnot stated
Horsetail extractPlantnot stated
Fo-Ti (Reynoutria multiflora)Plantnot stated
Bamboo extract (Bambusa vulgaris)Plantnot stated
Nettle (Urtica dioica)Plantnot stated
PeonyPlantnot stated
Spirulina (Aphanizomenon flos-aquae)Plantnot stated
Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens)Plantnot stated
Plant SterolsFatnot stated
Alfalfa (Medicago sativa)Plantnot stated
Barley (Hordeum vulgare)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : nutra4health

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line