CompoAtlas

Immunity Boost

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

BioSchwartz, food supplement from the US market

Immunity Boost (BioSchwartz), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 August 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 August 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
BioSchwartz
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
3 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetable Capsule, Silica
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin900 µg RE (retinol equivalent)
Vitamin CVitamin1,000 mg
Vitamin EVitamin12.5 mg
ZincMineral15 mg
SeleniumMineral30 µg
Organic Echinacea purpurea powder (Echinacea purpurea)Plant150 mg
Elderberry fruit extract (Sambucus nigra)Plant150 mg
Bee PropolisPlant100 mg
Goldenseal root extract (Hydrastis canadensis)Plantnot stated
Astragalus root extract (Astragalus membranaceus)Plant50 mg
Eleuthero root powder (Eleutherococcus senticosus)Plant50 mg
Plantain leaf powderPlant25 mg
Ginger root extractPlant50 mg
Olive leaf extractPlant20 mg
Herbal Defense BlendBlend75 mg
Garlic (Allium sativum)Plantnot stated
OreganoPlantnot stated
Thyme (Thymus vulgaris)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : BioSchwartz

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line