Mdrive Multi
Retirée du marché américain le 2 March 2022 (selon le DSLD)
DreamBrands, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Mdrive Multi (DreamBrands), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 August 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 5 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 August 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 250 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 50 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 7.6 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 60 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Conditions légales
Serenoa repens (W.Bartram) Small: L'étiquetage doit comporter une mention recommandant de prendre conseil auprès d'un professionnel de santé ("Demander l'avis de votre médecin et /ou pharmacien").
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- DreamBrands
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Magnesium Oxide, Ascorbic Acid, Gelatin, Spirulina, Calcium Carbonate, Saw Palmetto fruit extract, Maltodextrin, Vitamin E, Betta Berries Blend, Biotin, Zinc Sulfate, Niacinamide, Cholecalciferol, Vitamin A Palmitate, Calcium Pantothenate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Copper Glycinate, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Amylase, Vitamin K2, Protease, Manganese Amino Acid Chelate, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Siberian Ginseng extract, Selenium Glycinate, Cyanocobalamin, Lactase, Papain, Chromium Nicotinate Glycinate Chelate, Potassium Iodide, Coenzyme Q10, Riboflavin, Folic Acid
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 1,500 µg |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 250 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 50 µg |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 30 mg |
| Vitamin K2 | Vitamin | 60 µg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 7.1 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 1.7 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 30 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 7.6 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | 400 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent) |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 235 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 27 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 300 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 54 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 75.1 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 210 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 7.5 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 35 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 60 µg |
| Antioxidant Blend | Blend | 250 mg |
| Spirulina powder | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Betta Berries Blend | Blend | not stated |
| Acai Berry (Euterpe oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Acerola | Plant | not stated |
| organic Amla (Phyllanthus emblica) | Plant | not stated |
| Jabuticaba | Plant | not stated |
| Cranberry | Plant | not stated |
| Goji | Plant | not stated |
| Mangosteen (Garcinia mangostana) | Plant | not stated |
| Maqui berry (Aristotelia chilensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Pomegranate (Punica granatum) | Plant | not stated |
| Strawberry | Plant | not stated |
| organic Schisandra (Schisandra chinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Wellness Support Blend | Blend | 110 mg |
| Saw Palmetto berry extract (Serenoa repens) | Plant | not stated |
| ALA | Other substance | not stated |
| Eleuthero extract (Eleutherococcus senticosus) | Plant | not stated |
| Coenzyme Q10 | Other substance | not stated |
| Digestive Enzyme Blend | Blend | 20 mg |
| Amylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Protease | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lactase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Papain | Enzyme | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : DreamBrands