CompoAtlas

Multi Collagen Peptides

Retirée du marché américain le 28 November 2023 (selon le DSLD)

Purely Optimal, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Multi Collagen Peptides (Purely Optimal), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 February 2023. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 21 February 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Purely Optimal
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Powder
One serving
10.81 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther37 Calorie(s)
ProteinProtein9 Gram(s)
SodiumMineral30 mg
Multi Collagen ComplexBlend10.6 Gram(s)
hydrolyzed Bovine Collagen PeptidesProteinnot stated
Bovine Bone Broth CollagenProteinnot stated
Marine CollagenProteinnot stated
Egg Shell MembraneIngredient of animal originnot stated
Chicken Bone Broth CollagenProteinnot stated
Hair, Skin and Nail ComplexBlendnot stated
Vitamin B12Vitamin800 µg
BiotinVitamin5,000 µg
Hyaluronic AcidOther substance50 mg
DigeSEB Enzyme BlendBlend50 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Purely Optimal

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line