TriActive Biotics Slimming Support
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Essential Source, food supplement from the US market
TriActive Biotics Slimming Support (Essential Source), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 16 June 2022. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 16 June 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Essential Source
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 capsule
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Vegetable Capsule, Rice Flour, Rice Extract, Ester of Glycerol
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Microencapsulated Probiotic Blend | Blend | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BS-01 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium breve BR-3 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-2 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus plantarum LP-9 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus LR-6 | Plant | not stated |
| Lactobacillus casei LC-3 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum BB-1 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Streptococcus thermophilus Y-8 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus plantarum LP-01 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus LR-5 | Plant | not stated |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium longum BL-3 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus reuteri LRE02 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium longum infantis BI02 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus salivarius CRL-1328 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BA-5 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| FFe4 Fermented Fungal Enzyme Blend | Blend | 300 mg |
| Lactase, Fungal | Enzyme | not stated |
| Amylase, Fungal | Enzyme | not stated |
| Cellulase, Fungal | Enzyme | not stated |
| Protease, Fungal | Enzyme | not stated |
| Prebiotic | Fibre | 200 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Essential Source