Electrolytes++ Hydrate Unflavored
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Muscle Feast, food supplement from the US market
Electrolytes++ Hydrate Unflavored (Muscle Feast), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 16 June 2022. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 16 June 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Potassium: up to 591 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 80 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Muscle Feast
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 2.8 g
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- L-Taurine, Himalayan Sea Salt, Potassium Bicarbonate, Calcium Carbonate, Magnesium Sulfate, Monopotassium Phosphate, Zinc Gluconate, Boron Gluconate, Vitamin B3, Vitamin B6, Potassium Iodide, Vitamin B12
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 0 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Trans Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Cholesterol | Fat | 0 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 170 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 197 mg |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 0 Gram(s) |
| Total Sugars | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 0 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | not stated |
| Calcium | Mineral | not stated |
| Phosphorus | Mineral | not stated |
| Iodine | Mineral | not stated |
| Chloride | Mineral | 112 mg |
| Vitamin B3 | Vitamin | not stated |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | not stated |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | not stated |
| Iron | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium | Mineral | not stated |
| Sulfur | Mineral | 26 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | not stated |
| Zinc | Mineral | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Electrolytes++ Hydrate Unflavored
Entered into DSLD on 19 May 2022. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : L-Taurine (1,900 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Phosphate (19 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Calories (0 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Cholesterol (0 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Dietary Fiber (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Iron (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Phosphorus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Protein (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Saturated Fat (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Total Carbohydrates (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Total Fat (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Trans Fat (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin A (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin C (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Boron: 3 mg in this version; 1 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Chloride: 160 mg in this version; 112 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 180 mg in this version; 197 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Sodium: 115 mg in this version; 170 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Calcium: 39 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Iodine: 10 mcg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Magnesium: 19 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin B12: 1.5 mcg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin B3: 900 mcg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin B6: 900 mcg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Zinc: 1,900 mcg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
Official label: Electrolytes++ Hydrate Unflavored
Entered into DSLD on 24 March 2020. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Muscle Feast