CompoAtlas

Dermal Repair Complex

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Beverly Hills MD, food supplement from the US market

Dermal Repair Complex (Beverly Hills MD), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 July 2022. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 21 July 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Beverly Hills MD
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Hypromellose, Rice Flour
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin300 µg
ThiamineVitamin10 mg
RiboflavinVitamin10 mg
NiacinVitamin50 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin10 mg
FolateVitamin1,333 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent)
Folic AcidVitamin800 µg
BiotinVitamin2,500 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin20 mg
Dermal Repair Complex BlendBlend620 mg
hydrolyzed CollagenProteinnot stated
Saw Palmetto, Powder (Serenoa repens)Plantnot stated
MSMOther substancenot stated
Wild Yam root extractPlantnot stated
Hyaluronic AcidOther substancenot stated
SilicaMineralnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Beverly Hills MD

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line