Complete Multi Vitamin
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Complete Ascentials, food supplement from the US market
Complete Multi Vitamin (Complete Ascentials), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 July 2022. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of folates, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 21 July 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Complete Ascentials
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Liquid
- One serving
- « 8.4 mg »
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Water, Citric Acid, Fulvic Acid, Minerals, Vitamins, natural Citrus flavor, Natural sweeteners
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 8 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Cholesterol | Fat | 0 mg |
| Total Carbs | Carbohydrate | 2 Gram(s) |
| Sugars | Carbohydrate | 2 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 0 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 5 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 20 mg |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 5,000 UI |
| Vitamin B1 | Vitamin | 1.5 mg |
| Vitamin B2 | Vitamin | 1.7 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 2 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 6 mg |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 60 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 400 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | not stated |
| Calcium | Mineral | 40 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 6 mg |
| Panothenic Acid | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 300 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Complete Ascentials