CompoAtlas

Happy

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Wholly Liquid, food supplement from the US market

Happy (Wholly Liquid), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 September 2022. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 September 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Wholly Liquid
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Liquid
One serving
15 ml
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Water, Purified, Vegetable Glycerin, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Sorbic Acid, Potassium Salt, Monk Fruit extract, Xanthan Gum, Sea Salt
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Pantothenic AcidVitamin100 mg
Mineral BlendBlend30 mg
MagnesiumMineralnot stated
PotassiumMineralnot stated
Proprietary BlendBlend2,800 mg
Tribulus Extract (Tribulus terrestris)Plantnot stated
Horny Goat Weed extractPlantnot stated
Muira Puama extract (Ptychopetalum olacoides)Plantnot stated
Long Jack Extract (Eurycoma longifolia)Plantnot stated
Eleuthero extract (Eleutherococcus senticosus)Plantnot stated
Panax ginseng Extract (Panax ginseng)Plantnot stated
Ashwagandha extract (Withania somnifera)Plantnot stated
Ginkgo ExtractPlantnot stated
Oat Straw extract (Avena sativa)Plantnot stated
Maca root extract (Lepidium meyenii)Plantnot stated
CholineVitaminnot stated
Raspberry leaf extractPlantnot stated
L-CitrullineAmino acidnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Wholly Liquid

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line