MNS Delta
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
AdvoCare, food supplement from the US market
MNS Delta (AdvoCare), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 January 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 5 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 January 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 32.5 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Potassium: up to 100 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 80 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Glycyrrhiza uralensis Fisch.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'acide glycyrrhizinique supérieure à 100 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement avec la teneur suivante: "Ne pas utiliser pendant plus de 6 semaines sans avis médical." L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi chez les enfants.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- AdvoCare
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Other (for example, tea bag)
- One serving
- « 1 2-packet strip »
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gelatin, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Rice Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Carbomers, Magnesium Stearate, Croscarmellose Sodium, Maltodextrin, Stearic Acid, yellow Beeswax, Titanium Dioxide, Glycerin, Silicon Dioxide, Soy Lecithin, Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Hypromellose, Vegetable Juice, Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose, Dextrose, Lecithin, Sodium Citrate, Beta Carotene
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 5 Calorie(s) |
| Calories | ||
| Total Fat | Fat | 0.5 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 1,200 µg |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 90 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 32.5 µg |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 15 mg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 1.2 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 1.3 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 16 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 1.7 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | not stated |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | not stated |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | not stated |
| Biotin | Vitamin | not stated |
| Panthothenic Acid | Vitamin | 5 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 134 mg |
| OptiZinc | Mineral | 11 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | not stated |
| Copper | Mineral | 0.9 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 2.3 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | not stated |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | not stated |
| Potassium | Mineral | 100 mg |
| Fish Oil concentrate | Fat | 765 mg |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 170 mg |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 105 mg |
| Green Coffee fruit extract | Plant | 300 mg |
| Guarana Seed Extract | Plant | 300 mg |
| Moringa oleifera Leaf Extract (Moringa oleifera) | Plant | 200 mg |
| ThermoGen-HC | Blend | 112 mg |
| Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica) | Plant | not stated |
| Chamomile | Plant | not stated |
| Chinese Licorice (Glycyrrhiza uralensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Sweet Orange (Citrus sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Cinnamon | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| Peppermint | Plant | not stated |
| Banaba leaf extract (Lagerstroemia speciosa) | Plant | 100 mg |
| Cayenne powder (Capsicum annuum) | Plant | 16 mg |
| Green Tea leaf extract (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | 10 mg |
| Bacillus subtilis DE111 | Micro-organism | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : AdvoCare