CompoAtlas

Detox Pure Cleanse

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

NusaPure, food supplement from the US market

Detox Pure Cleanse (NusaPure), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 November 2022. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 November 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
NusaPure
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
1 capsule
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Gelatin, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Fennel seed powderPlant190 mg
Cascara Sagrada bark powder (Frangula purshiana)Plant175 mg
Ginger root powderPlant60 mg
Goldenseal root powder (Hydrastis canadensis)Plant50 mg
Psyllium Husk, PowderPlant190 mg
Buckthorn bark powderPlant60 mg
Licorice root powderPlant60 mg
Rhubarb root powderPlant50 mg
Proprietary BlendBlend55 mg
Citrus PectinFibrenot stated
Flaxseed, Powder (Linum usitatissimum)Plantnot stated
Aloe vera, PowderPlantnot stated
Cayenne Pepper fruit powder (Capsicum annuum)Plantnot stated
Senna leaf powder (Senna alexandrina)Plantnot stated
Oat Fiber powderFibrenot stated
Prune fruit powder (Prunus domestica)Plantnot stated
Lactobacillus acidophilusMicro-organismnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : NusaPure

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line