CompoAtlas

ISB-Formula

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Nutri-West, food supplement from the US market

ISB-Formula (Nutri-West), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 November 2013. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 November 2013. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Nutri-West
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Tablet
One serving
1 tablet
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin300 UI
NiacinVitamin10 mg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin55.8 mg
Vitamin B12Vitamin200 µg
Vitamin B6Vitamin18 mg
Folic AcidVitamin150 µg
Vitamin CVitamin150 mg
Vitamin EVitamin70 UI
ThymusIngredient of animal origin60 mg
Suma (Hebanthe eriantha)Plant7 mg
I.S.B. ComplexBlend107 mg
MagnesiumMineralnot stated
SeleniumMineralnot stated
Superoxide DismutaseEnzymenot stated
ZincMineralnot stated
Echinacea purpurea (Echinacea purpurea)Plantnot stated
Goldenseal (Hydrastis canadensis)Plantnot stated
L-Cysteine HydrochlorideAmino acidnot stated
L-OrnithineAmino acidnot stated
Ferric PhosphateMineralnot stated
Garlic (Allium sativum)Plantnot stated
L-Aspartic AcidAmino acidnot stated
Natural flavorOthernot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Nutri-West

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line