CompoAtlas

Pedia-C

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Nutri-West, food supplement from the US market

Pedia-C (Nutri-West), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 December 2013. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of folates, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 December 2013. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Nutri-West
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Tablet
One serving
1 tablet
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Fructose, Maltodextrin, pleasant tasting tropical fruit flavoring
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin CVitamin125 mg
BiotinVitamin20 µg
Folic AcidVitamin10 µg
Vitamin AVitamin1,500 UI
Also Contains
RutinOther substance7.5 mg
Lemon BioflavonoidsOther substance10 mg
Hesperidin ComplexBlend7.5 mg
PropolisPlant1 mg
LymphIngredient of animal origin1 mg
ThymusIngredient of animal origin1 mg
SpleenIngredient of animal origin1 mg
In a base ofBlendnot stated
FructoseCarbohydratenot stated
MaltodextrinCarbohydratenot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Nutri-West

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line