Stress Relief
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Vimerson Health, food supplement from the US market
Stress Relief (Vimerson Health), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 May 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 May 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 8 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Zinc: up to 25 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 15 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
5-hydroxytryptophan is listed in the Novel Food Catalogue as a novel food not yet authorised in the European Union: in the form covered by the entry, it should not be sold until authorised. The catalogue is informative; a declaration in France is not an authorisation.
Source: Novel Food Catalogue (status of products under Regulation (EU) 2015/2283), POL-NF-00063.
- Conditions légales
Valeriana officinalis L.: L'absence de valépotriates doit être prouvée par des rapports d'analyse. L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants de moins de 12 ans.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Vimerson Health
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Hypromellose, Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 12 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 12 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 28 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 8 mg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 300 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 16 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 25 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 25 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 25 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 25 mg |
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 830 mg |
| Lemon Balm (Melissa officinalis) | Plant | not stated |
| Chamomile | Plant | not stated |
| Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) | Plant | not stated |
| Gamma Aminobutyric Acid | Other substance | not stated |
| Aztec Marigold flower extract (Tagetes erecta) | Plant | not stated |
| Skullcap root extract | Plant | not stated |
| Hawthorn | Plant | not stated |
| Bacopa whole plant extract (Bacopa monnieri) | Plant | not stated |
| Magnolia Bark Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Passionflower (Passiflora incarnata) | Plant | not stated |
| Valerian (Valeriana officinalis) | Plant | not stated |
| Oat Straw extract (Avena sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Mucuna pruriens seed extract (Mucuna pruriens) | Plant | not stated |
| L-Theanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Hops | Plant | not stated |
| St. John's Wort aerial parts extract (Hypericum perforatum) | Plant | not stated |
| Rhodiola root extract | Plant | not stated |
| 5-Hydroxytryptophan | Amino acid | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Stress Relief
Entered into DSLD on 23 August 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 20 April 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Bacopa herb 10:1 extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Oat Straw 20:1 extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Skullcap root 4:1 extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : St. John's Wort 4:1 extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacopa whole plant extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oat Straw extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Skullcap root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : St. John's Wort aerial parts extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Stress Relief
Entered into DSLD on 23 July 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 25 May 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Bacopa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Calcium Carbonate (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : GABA (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Griffonia seed extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lutein (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Magnesium Oxide (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Magnolia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Mucuna pruriens (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Oat Straw (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Potassium Gluconate (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Rhodiola extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Skullcap (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : St. John's Wort (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B1 (12 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B2 (12 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Zinc Oxide (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : 5-Hydroxytryptophan (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Aztec Marigold flower extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacopa whole plant extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Calcium (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Gamma Aminobutyric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnesium (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnolia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mucuna pruriens seed extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oat Straw extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Potassium (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhodiola root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Riboflavin (12 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Skullcap root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : St. John's Wort aerial parts extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Thiamine (12 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Zinc (25 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Vitamin B5 in this version; Pantothenic Acid on the displayed label (16 mg)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Vimerson Health