CompoAtlas

Millennium

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Thermo-Lift, food supplement from the US market

Millennium (Thermo-Lift), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 December 2013. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 December 2013. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Thermo-Lift
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Other (for example, tea bag)
One serving
1 caplet
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Dicalcium Phosphate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Croscarmellose Sodium, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Pharmaceutical Glaze
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
ChromiumMineral150 µg
VanadiumMineral100 µg
Proprietary BlendBlend825 mg
Green tea leaf extract (Camellia sinensis)Plantnot stated
Epigallocatechin GallateOther substance90 mg
CaffeineOther substance50 mg
Appestat(TM)Blendnot stated
Green Tea (Camellia sinensis)Plantnot stated
CinnamonPlantnot stated
gallangalPlantnot stated
cyperus aerial parts extractPlantnot stated
guarana seed extractPlantnot stated
cocoa bean extract (Theobroma cacao)Plantnot stated
mate leaf extract (Ilex paraguariensis)Plantnot stated
L-5-HydroxytryptophanAmino acidnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Thermo-Lift

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line