CompoAtlas

EcDermaid

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Merry Clinic, food supplement from the US market

EcDermaid (Merry Clinic), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 August 2023. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 August 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Merry Clinic
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
8 capsules
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Gelatin, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Proprietary Herbal Extract BlendBlend4,000 mg
Rehmannia (Rehmannia glutinosa)Plantnot stated
Japanese Honeysuckle (Lonicera japonica)Plantnot stated
Forsythia (Forsythia suspensa)Plantnot stated
Chinese SkullcapPlantnot stated
PhellodendronPlantnot stated
Shrubby SophoraPlantnot stated
dense-fruit DittanyPlantnot stated
Summer CypressPlantnot stated
Chinese Peony (Paeonia lactiflora)Plantnot stated
Tree Peony (Paeonia suffruticosa)Plantnot stated
ScrophulariaPlantnot stated
Chinese Salvia (Salvia miltiorrhiza)Plantnot stated
Cang-zhu AtractylodesPlantnot stated
Bai-zhu AtractylodesPlantnot stated
Gardenia (Gardenia jasminoides)Plantnot stated
Cicada SloughIngredient of animal originnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Merry Clinic

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line