CompoAtlas

Greens

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Sculptnation, food supplement from the US market

Greens (Sculptnation), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 May 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 May 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Sculptnation
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Powder
One serving
7 g
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Calcium Silicate, Silicon Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther20 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate2 Gram(s)
Dietary FiberFibre1 Gram(s)
ProteinProtein3 Gram(s)
Vitamin CVitamin30 mg
IronMineral1 mg
PotassiumMineral40 mg
hydrolyzed Bovine CollagenProtein2.5 Gram(s)
Green Balance Alkalizing BlendBlend2.5 Gram(s)
Alfalfa Grass (Medicago sativa)Plantnot stated
Wheat Grass (Elymus repens)Plantnot stated
Barley Grass (Hordeum vulgare)Plantnot stated
Lemon (Citrus limon)Plantnot stated
Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica)Plantnot stated
Kale (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceus)Plantnot stated
SpirulinaPlantnot stated
Bitter Melon (Momordica charantia)Plantnot stated
Oat Grass (Avena sativa)Plantnot stated
ChlorellaPlantnot stated
Betta Berries Antioxidant BlendBlend1 Gram(s)
Acai (Euterpe oleracea)Plantnot stated
Acerola, Freeze-DriedPlantnot stated
JabuticabaPlantnot stated
CranberryPlantnot stated
GojiPlantnot stated
Mangosteen (Garcinia mangostana)Plantnot stated
Maqui berry (Aristotelia chilensis)Plantnot stated
Pomegranate (Punica granatum)Plantnot stated
StrawberryPlantnot stated
Schisandra (Schisandra chinensis)Plantnot stated
Adaptogenic BlendBlend487 mg
Turmeric (Curcuma longa)Plantnot stated
Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera)Plantnot stated
Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum)Plantnot stated
RhodiolaPlantnot stated
Lactobacillus sporogenesMicro-organism80 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Sculptnation

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line