Performance Pack
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
NeoLife Sport, food supplement from the US market
Performance Pack (NeoLife Sport), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 14 December 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 5 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 14 December 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 376 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine E: up to 67 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 30 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 20 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 160 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 80 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 20 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- NeoLife Sport
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 packet
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Glycine, Stearic Acid, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Cellulose, Powder, Magnesium Silicate, Silicon Dioxide, Sodium Croscarmellose, Food Glaze, Dulse, Gum Acacia, Irish Moss, Magnesium Stearate, Glycerin, Natural Color, Titanium Dioxide
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 10 Calorie(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 2 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 376 mg |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 67 mg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 150 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 20 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 20 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 50 mg |
| Choline | Vitamin | 51 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 385 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 6 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 66 mg |
| Phosphorous | Mineral | 82 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 100 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 15 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 160 µg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 80 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 120 µg |
| Liver, Desiccated | Ingredient of animal origin | 1,000 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 125 mg |
| Lecithin | Fat | 70 mg |
| Rutin | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Rose Hip (Rosa canina) | Plant | 45 mg |
| Lemon Bioflavonoid | Other substance | 25 mg |
| Hesperidin | Other substance | 25 mg |
| Mixed non-Alpha-Tocopherol | Vitamin | 18 mg |
| Neo-Plex Concentrate Blend | Blend | 95 mg |
| Orange Juice, Powder (Citrus sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Orange, Powder (Citrus sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid | Other substance | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Performance Pack
Entered into DSLD on 26 December 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 1 March 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Protein (1 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: desiccated Liver in this version; Liver, Desiccated on the displayed label (1,000 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Mixed Tocopherols in this version; Mixed non-Alpha-Tocopherol on the displayed label (18 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Phosphorus in this version; Phosphorous on the displayed label (82 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Rose Hips in this version; Rose Hip on the displayed label (45 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Thiamin in this version; Thiamine on the displayed label (20 mg)
Official label: Performance Pack
Entered into DSLD on 23 October 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 22 November 2019 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Protein (1 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: desiccated Liver in this version; Liver, Desiccated on the displayed label (1,000 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Mixed Tocopherols in this version; Mixed non-Alpha-Tocopherol on the displayed label (18 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Phosphorus in this version; Phosphorous on the displayed label (82 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Rose Hips in this version; Rose Hip on the displayed label (45 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Thiamin in this version; Thiamine on the displayed label (20 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Calcium: 365 mg in this version; 385 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : NeoLife Sport