NeoLifeTea
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
NeoLife, food supplement from the US market
NeoLifeTea (NeoLife), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 February 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 February 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- NeoLife
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Other (for example, tea bag)
- One serving
- 1.8 g
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Fructose, Lemon Flavor, Natural, Maltodextrin, Honey, Soy Lecithin
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 5 Calorie(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 1 Gram(s) |
| Total Sugars | Carbohydrate | 1 Gram(s) |
| Added Sugars | Carbohydrate | 1 Gram(s) |
| NeoLife Energy Blend | Blend | 661 mg |
| Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Caffeine, Natural | Other substance | 85 mg |
| Green Tea Leaf Extract (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| NeoLife Adaptogen Blend | Blend | 55 mg |
| Panax ginseng Root Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Codonopsis pilosula Root Extract (Codonopsis pilosula) | Plant | not stated |
| Rhodiola rosea Rhizome Extract | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: NeoLifeTea
Entered into DSLD on 22 January 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 1 March 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Camellia sinensis extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Codonopsis pilosula extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : natural Caffeine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Panax ginseng extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rhodiola rosea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Caffeine, Natural (85 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Codonopsis pilosula Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Panax ginseng Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhodiola rosea Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: NeoLifeTea
Entered into DSLD on 26 December 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 1 March 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Camellia sinensis extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Codonopsis pulosula extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : natural Caffeine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Panax ginseng extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rhodiola rosea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Caffeine, Natural (85 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Codonopsis pilosula Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Panax ginseng Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhodiola rosea Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: NeoLifeTea
Entered into DSLD on 25 January 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 25 August 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Camellia sinensis extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Codonopsis pulosula extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : natural Caffeine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Panax ginseng extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rhodiola rosea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Caffeine, Natural (85 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Codonopsis pilosula Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Panax ginseng Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhodiola rosea Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: NeoLifeTea
Entered into DSLD on 23 March 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 29 September 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Camellia sinensis extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Codonopsis pilosula extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : natural Caffeine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Panax ginseng extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rhodiola rosea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Added Sugars (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Caffeine, Natural (85 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Codonopsis pilosula Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Panax ginseng Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhodiola rosea Rhizome Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (1 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: NeoLife Energy Blend (Combination) in this version; NeoLife Energy Blend on the displayed label (661 mg)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : NeoLife