Joint
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Nikken Wellness Kenzen, food supplement from the US market
Joint (Nikken Wellness Kenzen), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 March 2024. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 March 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Nikken Wellness Kenzen
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Softgel
- One serving
- 3 softgels
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Beeswax, Gelatin, Glycerin, Water, Titanium Dioxide, Chlorophyll
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 11 Calorie(s) |
| Calories from Fat | Other | 11 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1.12 Gram(s) |
| High Potency CM Complex | Blend | 675 mg |
| Cetyl Myristoleate | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Cetyl Oleate | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Cetyl Myristate | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Other Cetyl Esters | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Cetyl Ester | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Glucosamine Sulfate | Other substance | 150 mg |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | Other substance | 75 mg |
| Boswellia | Plant | 75 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Joint
Entered into DSLD on 22 November 2022. Retirée du marché américain le 9 March 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : Cetyl Ester (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cetyl Myristate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cetyl Myristoleate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cetyl Oleate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Other Cetyl Esters (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Nikken Wellness Kenzen