CompoAtlas

Liftoff Pineapple Push

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Herbalife24, food supplement from the US market

Liftoff Pineapple Push (Herbalife24), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 20 June 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 20 June 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Herbalife24
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Powder
One serving
5 g
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Citric Acid, Maltodextrin, Sodium Bicarbonate, Potassium Bicarbonate, natural Pineapple flavor, Rebaudioside M, Ascorbic Acid, Calcium Phosphate, Calcium D-Pantothenate, Niacinamide, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Sodium Citrate, Biotin, Cyanocobalamin
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther15 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate4 Gram(s)
Total SugarsCarbohydrate0 Gram(s)
Added SugarsCarbohydrate0 Gram(s)
Sugar AlcoholCarbohydrate0 Gram(s)
Vitamin CVitamin60 mg
ThiamineVitamin3 mg
RiboflavinVitamin1.7 mg
NiacinVitamin20 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin6 mg
Vitamin B12Vitamin12 µg
BiotinVitamin300 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin20 mg
SodiumMineral220 mg
PotassiumMineral110 mg
Proprietary BlendBlend351 mg
Panax ginseng (Panax ginseng)Plantnot stated
L-TaurineOther substancenot stated
CaffeineOther substancenot stated
Guarana Seed ExtractPlantnot stated
InositolOther substancenot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Herbalife24

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line