CompoAtlas

Serene Goddess

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Warp Wellness, food supplement from the US market

Serene Goddess (Warp Wellness), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 20 June 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 20 June 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Warp Wellness
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
« 2 Veggie Capsule(s) »
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Cellulose, Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CalciumMineral25 mg
Vitamin B1Vitamin12 mg
Vitamin B2Vitamin12 mg
Vitamin B3Vitamin28 mg NE (niacin equivalent)
Vitamin B6Vitamin8 mg
BiotinVitamin300 µg
Vitamin B5Vitamin16 mg
MagnesiumMineral25 mg
ZincMineral2.5 mg
PotassiumMineral4 mg
Proprietary BlendBlend831 mg
Rhodoila Root ExtractPlantnot stated
LuteinOther substancenot stated
Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera)Plantnot stated
Chamomile (Matricaria chamomilla)Plantnot stated
GABAOther substancenot stated
Lemon Balm (Melissa officinalis)Plantnot stated
SkullcapPlantnot stated
HawthornPlantnot stated
Bacopa (Bacopa monnieri)Plantnot stated
MagnoliaPlantnot stated
Passionflower (Passiflora incarnata)Plantnot stated
Valerian (Valeriana officinalis)Plantnot stated
L-TheanineOther substancenot stated
Oat Straw (Avena sativa)Plantnot stated
Mucuna pruriens (Mucuna pruriens)Plantnot stated
St. John's Wort (Hypericum perforatum)Plantnot stated
HopsPlantnot stated
5-HTPAmino acidnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Warp Wellness

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line