Ignite Grape
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
FitMiss, food supplement from the US market
Ignite Grape (FitMiss), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 March 2014. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 March 2014. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 26 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 26 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- FitMiss
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- « 1 Stick Pack(s) »
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Malic Acid, Natural & Artificial flavors, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, Natural Blue Colors, Salt
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 0 kcal |
| Calories from Fat | Other | 0 kcal |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 1 Gram(s) |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 26 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 54 mg |
| Magnesium oxide | Mineral | 200 mg |
| Proprietary FitMiss Igniter Blend | Blend | 5,990 mg |
| CarnoSyn | Amino acid | not stated |
| Choline Bitartrate | Vitamin | not stated |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Glycine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Taurine | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Carnitine Base | Other substance | not stated |
| Beet root extract (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | not stated |
| Hawthorn berry powder | Plant | not stated |
| Agmatine Sulfate | Other substance | not stated |
| Advantra Z | Plant | not stated |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Other substance | not stated |
| Huperzine A 1% | Other substance | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : FitMiss