CompoAtlas

High Potency Psyllium Husk Ultra Complex

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Vitals, food supplement from the US market

High Potency Psyllium Husk Ultra Complex (Vitals), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 December 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 21 December 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Vitals
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
« 1 Veggie Capsule(s) »
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Psyllium Husk, PowderPlant1,080 mg
Slippery Elm, Powder (Ulmus rubra)Plant50 mg
Aloe ferox, PowderPlant50 mg
Chlorella, PowderPlant50 mg
Ginger, PowderPlant50 mg
Proprietary BlendBlend252 mg
Black Walnut powder (Juglans nigra)Plantnot stated
Hyssop, Powder (Hyssopus officinalis)Plantnot stated
Papaya, Powder (Carica papaya)Plantnot stated
InulinFibrenot stated
Acai berry extract (Euterpe oleracea)Plantnot stated
LycopeneOther substancenot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Brand : Vitals

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line