Complete E
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
MRM Nutrition, food supplement from the US market
Complete E (MRM Nutrition), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 September 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 September 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine E: up to 263 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 30 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- MRM Nutrition
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Softgel
- One serving
- 2 softgels
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Sesame Oil, Sunflower Lecithin, Carob, Beeswax, Gelatin, Glycerin, Water, Purified
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 263 mg |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 120 mg |
| Natural Tocopherol Blend | Blend | 688 mg |
| D-Alpha-Tocopherol | Vitamin | 263 mg |
| D-Beta Tocopherol | Vitamin | 15 mg |
| D-Delta-Tocopherol | Vitamin | 120 mg |
| D-Gamma-Tocopherol | Vitamin | 290 mg |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Natural Tocotrienol Blend | Blend | 35 mg |
| D-Alpha-Tocotrienol | Vitamin | 13 mg |
| D-Beta & Delta Tocotrienol | Blend | 6 mg |
| D-Beta-Tocotrienol | Vitamin | not stated |
| D-Delta-Tocotrienol | Vitamin | not stated |
| D-Gamma-Tocotrienol | Vitamin | 16 mg |
| Phytosterols | Fat | 5 mg |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | Other substance | 30 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Complete E
Entered into DSLD on 11 April 2022. Retirée du marché américain le 27 September 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Same quantity, different name: Tocotrienols in this version; D-Beta & Delta Tocotrienol on the displayed label (6 mg)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : MRM Nutrition