Ultimate Oatmeal
Retirée du marché américain le 14 February 2025 (selon le DSLD)
ProCaps Laboratories, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Ultimate Oatmeal (ProCaps Laboratories), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 November 2024. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 November 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- ProCaps Laboratories
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Other (for example, tea bag)
- One serving
- 48 g
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Oats
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Total Fat | Fat | 1.5 Gram(s) |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Trans Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Cholesterol | Fat | 0 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 0 mg |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 15 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 2 Gram(s) |
| Fiber, Soluble | Fibre | 1 Gram(s) |
| Fiber, Insoluble | Fibre | 1 Gram(s) |
| Total Sugars | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Added Sugars | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 3 Gram(s) |
| Plant Sterols, Natural | Fat | 800 mg |
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 0 µg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 90 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Ultimate Oatmeal
Entered into DSLD on 24 October 2022. Retirée du marché américain le 13 December 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Calories (80 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : Insoluble Fiber (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Soluble Fiber (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Fiber, Insoluble (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Fiber, Soluble (1 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: natural Plant Sterols in this version; Plant Sterols, Natural on the displayed label (800 mg)
Official label: Ultimate Oatmeal
Entered into DSLD on 22 May 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 4 February 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Calories (80 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : Insoluble Fiber (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Soluble Fiber (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Fiber, Insoluble (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Fiber, Soluble (1 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: natural Plant Sterols in this version; Plant Sterols, Natural on the displayed label (800 mg)
Official label: Ultimate Oatmeal
Entered into DSLD on 25 July 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 2 April 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Calories (80 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : Calories from Fat (15 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : Insoluble Fiber (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Soluble Fiber (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Sugar (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin A (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin C (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Added Sugars (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Fiber, Insoluble (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Fiber, Soluble (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin D3 (0 mcg)
- Same quantity, different name: natural Plant Sterols in this version; Plant Sterols, Natural on the displayed label (800 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Calcium: quantity not stated in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Iron: quantity not stated in this version; 1 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : ProCaps Laboratories