CompoAtlas

Vitamin B Complex

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Pure Herbs, food supplement from the US market

Vitamin B Complex (Pure Herbs), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 February 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Pure Herbs
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
1 capsule
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Gelatin
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
ThiamineVitamin33 mg
RiboflavinVitamin33 mg
NiacinVitamin33 mg NE (niacin equivalent)
Vitamin B6Vitamin33 mg
FolateVitamin222 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent)
Folic AcidVitamin133 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin33 µg
BiotinVitamin100 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin33 mg
CholineVitamin33 mg
InositolOther substance33 mg
Proprietary BlendBlend164 mg
Citrus BiflavonoidsOther substancenot stated
Para-Aminobenzoic AcidOther substancenot stated
RutinOther substancenot stated
Rose Hip Fruit Extract (Rosa canina)Plantnot stated
Acerola Fruit Extract, PowderPlantnot stated
White Rice Flour (Oryza sativa)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Brand : Pure Herbs

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line