CompoAtlas

Super Fat Burner

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Vitabase, food supplement from the US market

Super Fat Burner (Vitabase), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 April 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 April 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Vitabase
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Bovine Gelatin, Rice, Powder, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Titanium Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin CVitamin60 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin25 mg
CholineVitamin200 mg
ChromiumMineral200 µg
Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil, PowderFat100 mg
Conjugated Linoleic AcidFatty acid100 mg
Gamma-Linolenic AcidFatty acid50 mg
Bladderwrack, Powder (Fucus vesiculosus)Plant50 mg
InositolOther substance500 mg
Gymnema sylvestre Leaf Extract (Gymnema sylvestre)Plant25 mg
Garcinia cambogia Fruit Extract (Garcinia mangostana)Plant200 mg
L-CarnitineOther substance25 mg
Turmeric Root Extract (Curcuma longa)Plant25 mg
Coenzyme Q-10Other substance5 mg
Proprietary BlendBlend631 mg
Spirulina, PowderPlantnot stated
L-PhenylalanineAmino acidnot stated
L-TyrosineAmino acidnot stated
L-MethionineAmino acidnot stated
BromelainEnzymenot stated
Psyllium Husk, PowderPlantnot stated
Clove, Powder (Syzygium aromaticum)Plantnot stated
Allspice (Pimenta dioica)Plantnot stated
Kelp, PowderPlantnot stated
Juniper Berry Extract (Juniperus communis)Plantnot stated
Buchu Leaf ExtractPlantnot stated
Uva Ursi leaf extract (Arctostaphylos uva-ursi)Plantnot stated
Cinnamon Bark ExtractPlantnot stated
Cranberry Fruit ExtractPlantnot stated
Grapefruit fruit extract (Citrus paradisi)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Brand : Vitabase

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line