Multi Collagen Protein 2250 mg
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Nutrivein, food supplement from the US market
Multi Collagen Protein 2250 mg (Nutrivein), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 July 2025. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 July 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Nutrivein
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 3 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Multi Collagen Protein Complex | Blend | 2,250 mg |
| Bovine Collagen Peptides, Hydrolyzed | Protein | not stated |
| Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) root and leaf extract (Withania somnifera) | Plant | not stated |
| Eggshell Membrane Collagen | Protein | not stated |
| Fish Collagen Peptides, Hydrolyzed | Protein | not stated |
| Chicken Bone Broth Collagen concentrate | Protein | not stated |
| Amla Berry Extract (Phyllanthus emblica) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Multi Collagen Protein 2250 mg
Entered into DSLD on 25 February 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 13 January 2025 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : hydrolyzed Bovine Collagen Peptides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : hydrolyzed Fish Collagen Peptides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Amla berry extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Ashwagandha (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Amla Berry Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) root and leaf extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bovine Collagen Peptides, Hydrolyzed (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fish Collagen Peptides, Hydrolyzed (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : Nutrivein