CompoAtlas

MilkFlow Chocolate

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

UpSpring, food supplement from the US market

MilkFlow Chocolate (UpSpring), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 September 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 September 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
UpSpring
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Powder
One serving
15 g
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Cane Sugar, Medium Chain Triglyceride, Cocoa, Milk, Dry, Dextrose, Disodium Phosphate, Silicon Dioxide, Maltodextrin, Natural Flavors, Dibasic Calcium Phosphate, Steviol Glycosides, Guar Gum, Salt, Propylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Dextrin, Rice Husk
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther70 Calorie(s)
Total FatFat2 Gram(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate12 Gram(s)
Dietary FiberFibre1 Gram(s)
Total SugarsCarbohydrate10 Gram(s)
Added SugarsCarbohydrate10 Gram(s)
RiboflavinVitamin2 mg
Vitamin B12Vitamin11.2 µg
BiotinVitamin60 µg
PotassiumMineral90 mg
SodiumMineral20 mg
Proprietary BlendBlend125 mg
Fenugreek Seed Concentrate (Trigonella foenum-graecum)Plantnot stated
Blessed Thistle Aerial Parts Concentrate (Cnicus benedictus)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Brand : UpSpring

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line