ISO Lean 3
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
ANS, food supplement from the US market
ISO Lean 3 (ANS), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 27 October 2014. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 27 October 2014. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Citrus aurantium L.: La quantité ingérée de p-synéphrine doit être inférieure à 20 mg par dose journalière recommandée. L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants, aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes et en cas de traitement anti-hypertenseur. La caféine et les sources de caféine ne sont pas autorisées dans les compléments alimentaires contenant Citrus aurantium L.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Juniperus communis L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant de ne pas utiliser en cas d'insuffisance rénale et un avertissement recommandant de ne pas utiliser de manière prolongée (maximum 6 semaines)
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- ANS
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 capsule
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gelatin, Dicalcium Phosphate, Magnesium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Silica, FD&C Blue #1, FD&C Red #40
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| ISO Lean 3 Proprietary Blend | Blend | 665 mg |
| ISO Extreme Metabolic Enhancer | Neuro Focus Blend | Blend | not stated |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Other substance | not stated |
| Citrus aurantium (Citrus aurantium) | Plant | not stated |
| Green Tea extract (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| R-Beta-Methyl-PEA | Other substance | not stated |
| Methylsynephrine | Other substance | not stated |
| ISOpropyl-Norsynephrine | Other substance | not stated |
| Yohimbine HCl | Other substance | not stated |
| Garcinia cambogia (Garcinia mangostana) | Plant | not stated |
| Vinpocetine | Other substance | not stated |
| Hydro Cut Blend | Blend | not stated |
| Dandelion | Plant | not stated |
| Uva Ursi (Arctostaphylos uva-ursi) | Plant | not stated |
| Juniper (Juniperus communis) | Plant | not stated |
| Buchu extract | Plant | not stated |
| Thermogenic Delivery System | Blend | not stated |
| MCT oil | Fat | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : ANS