Multi + Pro M50+
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Genestra Brands, food supplement from the US market
Multi + Pro M50+ (Genestra Brands), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 January 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 12 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 January 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 399 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 24.975 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 6.9 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Fer: up to 15.9 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 14 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Iode: up to 600 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 150 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Zinc: up to 33 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 15 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 300 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Cuivre: up to 3,600 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 2,000 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Manganèse: up to 4.5 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 3.5 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 120 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Molybdène: up to 180 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 150 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Zinc: up to 33 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (25 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Sélénium: up to 300 µg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (255 µg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- Conditions légales
Serenoa repens (W.Bartram) Small: L'étiquetage doit comporter une mention recommandant de prendre conseil auprès d'un professionnel de santé ("Demander l'avis de votre médecin et /ou pharmacien").
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Genestra Brands
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 capsule
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Hypromellose, Silica, Ascorbyl Palmitate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 3,000 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 133 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 333 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 40 UI |
| Vitamin K1 | Vitamin | 20 µg |
| Vitamin K2 | Vitamin | 20 µg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 1.6 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 1.7 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 21.3 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 2.3 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 267 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 33.3 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 100 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 6.7 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 5.3 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 200 µg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 11 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 1,200 µg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 1.5 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 40 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 60 µg |
| Boron | Mineral | 66.7 µg |
| Vanadium | Mineral | 10 µg |
| Silicon | Mineral | 6.7 mg |
| Choline | Vitamin | 16.7 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 16.7 mg |
| N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine | Other substance | 16.7 mg |
| Coenzyme Q10 | Other substance | 10 mg |
| DL-Alpha Lipoic Acid | Other substance | 10 mg |
| Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens) fruit extract (Serenoa repens) | Plant | 33.3 mg |
| Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus) root extract (Eleutherococcus senticosus) | Plant | 16.7 mg |
| Pomegranate (Punica granatum) fruit pericarp std. extract (Punica granatum) | Plant | 16.7 mg |
| Lutein | Other substance | 2.7 mg |
| Lycopene | Other substance | 667 µg |
| Zeaxanthin | Other substance | 333 µg |
| Probiotic Consortium | Blend | 1,700,000,000 CFU |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL-60) | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL-21) | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL-20) | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL-34) | Micro-organism | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Genestra Brands