CompoAtlas

HLC Immunobiotics

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Pharmax, food supplement from the US market

HLC Immunobiotics (Pharmax), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 February 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Pharmax
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
1 capsule
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Hypromellose, Cellulose, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin CVitamin125 mg
Vitamin DVitamin500 UI
ThiamineVitamin4.2 mg
RiboflavinVitamin4.8 mg
NiacinVitamin18 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin6 mg
Folic AcidVitamin400 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin10 µg
BiotinVitamin200 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin12 mg
ZincMineral7.5 mg
SeleniumMineral100 µg
Coenzyme Q10Other substance30 mg
Guarana (Paullina cupana) seed std. extractPlant70 mg
Yeast (Saccharomyces cerevisiae) std. extractOther60 mg
European elder (Sambucus nigra) fruit juice powder (Sambucus nigra)Plant75 mg
Echinacea (Echinacea purpurea) root std. extract (Echinacea purpurea)Plant40 mg
PropolisPlant30 mg
HLC ConsortiumBlendnot stated
Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL-60)Micro-organismnot stated
Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL-21)Micro-organismnot stated
Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL-20)Micro-organismnot stated
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL-34)Micro-organismnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Pharmax

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line