CompoAtlas

Digest Smart Extra Care

Retirée du marché américain le 6 May 2016 (selon le DSLD)

Renew Life, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Digest Smart Extra Care (Renew Life), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 May 2016. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 May 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Renew Life
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
1 capsule
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetable Capsule
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Plant-Based Digestive Enzyme BlendBlendnot stated
Protein Enzyme Activity ValuesBlendnot stated
PapainEnzymenot stated
BromelainEnzymenot stated
ProteaseEnzymenot stated
PeptidaseEnzymenot stated
ActinidinOther substancenot stated
Carbohydrate Enzyme Activity ValuesBlendnot stated
AmylaseEnzymenot stated
LactaseEnzymenot stated
InvertaseEnzymenot stated
Alpha-GalactosidaseEnzymenot stated
MaltaseEnzymenot stated
GlucoamylaseEnzymenot stated
PhytaseEnzymenot stated
Fat Enzyme Activity Value
LipaseEnzymenot stated
Fiber Enzyme Activity Value
CellulaseEnzymenot stated
HemicellulaseEnzymenot stated
XylanaseEnzymenot stated
Beta-GlucanaseEnzymenot stated
PectinaseEnzymenot stated
Stevia (leaf) Good & Sweet (Stevia rebaudiana)Plant32 mg
ATPOther substancenot stated
AstraGinBlendnot stated
ElevATPBlendnot stated
Superoxide DismutaseEnzymenot stated
Digestive Soothing BlendBlend40 mg
Ginger extractPlantnot stated
Peppermint extractPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Renew Life

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line