CompoAtlas

Green Tea Fat Burner

Retirée du marché américain le 18 September 2024 (selon le DSLD)

Cellular Research Formulas, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Green Tea Fat Burner (Cellular Research Formulas), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2012. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 February 2012. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Cellular Research Formulas
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Softgel
One serving
2 softgels
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Soy bean Oil, Gelatin, purified Water, Soy Lecithin, Beeswax, Glycerin, Titanium Dioxide, Sodium Copper Chlorophyllins
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Green Tea extract (Camellia sinensis)Plant400 mg
CaffeineOther substance160 mg
Vitality BoostBlend100 mg
Asian Ginseng extract (Panax ginseng)Plantnot stated
Eleuthero powder (Eleutherococcus senticosus)Plantnot stated
Holy Basil extractPlantnot stated
Mate (Yerba Mate) powder (Ilex paraguariensis)Plantnot stated
Schisandra powder (Schisandra chinensis)Plantnot stated
Antioxidant BoostBlend100 mg
Bilberry powderPlantnot stated
Blueberry powderPlantnot stated
European Elder powder (Sambucus nigra)Plantnot stated
Grape skin powderPlantnot stated
Pomegranate powder (Punica granatum)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Cellular Research Formulas

List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line