CompoAtlas

Immune Support Capsule

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Sun Ten, food supplement from the US market

Immune Support Capsule (Sun Ten), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 September 2016. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 September 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Sun Ten
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Gelatin Capsule, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Titanium Oxide, Silicon Dioxide
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin834 UI
Vitamin CVitamin20 mg
ZincMineral5 mg
CopperMineral0.5 mg
Proprietary BlendBlend800 mg
Astragalus root (Huang Qi) 4.5:1 extract (Astragalus membranaceus)Plantnot stated
Lycium fruit (Gou Qi Zi) 2.33:1 extractPlantnot stated
Echinacea purpurea whole plant (Zhi Zhui Ju) 6:1 extract (Echinacea purpurea)Plantnot stated
Eleuthero root & rhizome (Ci Wu Jia) 5:1 extract (Eleutherococcus senticosus)Plantnot stated
Reishi fruiting body (Ling Zhi) 10:1 extractOthernot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Sun Ten

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line