a2z Chewable Strawberry Flavored
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
doTERRA, food supplement from the US market
a2z Chewable Strawberry Flavored (doTERRA), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 October 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 October 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 10 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- doTERRA
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 2 tablets
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Fructose, Stearic Acid, natural Strawberry flavor, Citric Acid, Beet, Molasses, Honey, Maple Sugar, Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Stearate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 10 Calorie(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 2 Gram(s) |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | 2 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 5,000 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 60 mg |
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 400 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 30 UI |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 1.5 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 1.7 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 2 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 200 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 6 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 150 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 20 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 5 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 3 mg |
| Copper | Mineral | 0.05 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 0.05 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Super Food Blend (Combination) | Blend | 280 mg |
| Pineapple (Ananas comosus) | Plant | not stated |
| Pomegranate extract (Punica granatum) | Plant | not stated |
| Lemon Bioflavonoids | Other substance | not stated |
| Spirulina | Plant | not stated |
| Sunflower Oil | Fat | not stated |
| Rice Bran | Fibre | not stated |
| Beet Greens (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | not stated |
| Broccoli (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Brown Rice (Oryza sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Carrot | Plant | not stated |
| Mango (Mangifera indica) | Plant | not stated |
| Cranberry | Plant | not stated |
| Rose Hips (Rosa centifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| Spinach | Plant | not stated |
| Acerola Cherry extract | Plant | not stated |
| Alpha CRS+ Blend | Blend | 20.5 mg |
| Tomato extract | Plant | not stated |
| Tumeric extract (Curcuma longa) | Plant | not stated |
| Boswellia serrata extract | Plant | not stated |
| Grape seed extract | Plant | not stated |
| Marigold flower extract (Tagetes erecta) | Plant | not stated |
| Choline | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 10 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : doTERRA