NO2 Red
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
MRI, food supplement from the US market
NO2 Red (MRI), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 June 2012. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 June 2012. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 390 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 125 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 60 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine D: up to 125 µg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (100 µg VDE a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 60 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- MRI
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Other (for example, tea bag)
- One serving
- 5 caplets
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, carboxypolymethylene, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Methyl Cellulose, Glycerin, FD&C Red #40, Peppermint flavor
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 250 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 390 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 40 mg |
| Vitamin K1 and K2 | Vitamin | 0.1 mg |
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 5,000 UI |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 60 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 1 mg |
| Vitamin B9 | Vitamin | 0.8 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 95 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 5 mg |
| MRI NO2 Red Proprietary Blend | Blend | 3,370 mg |
| Advanced 5x NO Booster | Blend | not stated |
| L-Arginine AKG | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Arginine Hydrochloride | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Arginine Pyroglutamate | Amino acid | not stated |
| Arginine Ketoisocaproate | Other substance | not stated |
| ACTINOS2 | Protein | not stated |
| MyoCarn Power Complex | Blend | not stated |
| L-Glycine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Citrulline Malate | Other substance | not stated |
| N-Acetyl-L-Carnitine HCl | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Glutamine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Beta-Alanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Histidine | Amino acid | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : MRI