CompoAtlas

Morning Program

Retirée du marché américain le 28 February 2022 (selon le DSLD)

Nature's Plus, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Morning Program (Nature's Plus), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 December 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 December 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Nature's Plus
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Tablet
One serving
4 tablets
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
organic Brown Rice syrup solids, Maltodextrin, organic Carnauba wax, Shellac
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
ThiaminVitamin4.4 mg
RiboflavinVitamin4 mg
NiacinVitamin6.8 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin4.4 mg
Folic AcidVitamin100 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin500 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin7.6 mg
Pre-Diet Energizing Whole Food BlendBlend1,400 mg
Guarana seed extractPlantnot stated
Milk Thistle (Silybum marianum)Plantnot stated
CinnamonPlantnot stated
Turmeric (Curcuma longa)Plantnot stated
Organic Energizing Fruit & Vegetable BlendBlend100 mg
ApplePlantnot stated
Orange (Citrus sinensis)Plantnot stated
Concord GrapePlantnot stated
BlueberryPlantnot stated
StrawberryPlantnot stated
CranberryPlantnot stated
Beet (Beta vulgaris)Plantnot stated
Blackberry (Rubus fruticosus)Plantnot stated
Black Currant (Ribes nigrum)Plantnot stated
CherryPlantnot stated
Pomegranate (Punica granatum)Plantnot stated
RaspberryPlantnot stated
CarrotPlantnot stated
Bell Pepper Red (Capsicum annuum)Plantnot stated
CucumberPlantnot stated
Sweet Potato (Ipomoea batatas)Plantnot stated
Broccoli (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
SpinachPlantnot stated
Mango (Mangifera indica)Plantnot stated
Papaya (Carica papaya)Plantnot stated
Wild BilberryPlantnot stated
CinnamonPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Nature's Plus

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line