Ultra Multi with-out Iron
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Altrum, food supplement from the US market
Ultra Multi with-out Iron (Altrum), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 January 2017. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 January 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Altrum
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 6 tablets
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Di Calcium Phosphate, Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Microcrystaline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 10,000 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 500 mg |
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 400 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 100 UI |
| Vitamin K1 | Vitamin | 30 µg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 22 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 80 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 30 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 800 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 90 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 300 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 80 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 500 mg |
| Phosphorus | Mineral | 200 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 200 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 200 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 22 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 85 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 16 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 120 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 50 µg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 90 mg |
| Proprietary Vegetable Concentrate Blend | Blend | 450 mg |
| Carrot | Plant | not stated |
| Spinach | Plant | not stated |
| Tomato | Plant | not stated |
| Beet (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | not stated |
| Broccoli (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Brussels Sprout (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Cauliflower | Plant | not stated |
| Kale (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Proprietary Herbal Support Blend | Blend | 450 mg |
| Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica) | Plant | not stated |
| Fo-Ti (Reynoutria multiflora) | Plant | not stated |
| Sarsaparilla | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| Dandelion | Plant | not stated |
| Peppermint | Plant | not stated |
| Proprietary Superfood Blend | Blend | 375 mg |
| Bee Pollen | Ingredient of animal origin | not stated |
| Alfalfa (Medicago sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Barley (Hordeum vulgare) | Plant | not stated |
| Chlorella | Other | not stated |
| Spirulina | Plant | not stated |
| Parsley (Petroselinum crispum) | Plant | not stated |
| Royal Jelly | Ingredient of animal origin | not stated |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | Other substance | 300 mg |
| Proprietary Flavonoid Blend | Blend | 150 mg |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | Other substance | not stated |
| Grape seed extract | Plant | not stated |
| Hesperidin Complex | Blend | not stated |
| Grape skin extract | Plant | not stated |
| Pine bark extract | Plant | not stated |
| Rutin | Other substance | not stated |
| Quercetin | Other substance | not stated |
| Proprietary Herbal Extract Blend | Blend | 150 mg |
| Eleuthero extract (Eleutherococcus senticosus) | Plant | not stated |
| Astragalus extract (Astragalus membranaceus) | Plant | not stated |
| Schisandra extract (Schisandra chinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| American Ginseng extract (Panax quinquefolius) | Plant | not stated |
| Ginkgo extract | Plant | not stated |
| Rehmannia extract (Rehmannia glutinosa) | Plant | not stated |
| Lecithin | Fat | 100 mg |
| Proprietary Sea Vegetable Blend | Blend | 100 mg |
| Bladderwrack | Other | not stated |
| Kelp | Plant | not stated |
| Nori | Plant | not stated |
| Wakame | Other | not stated |
| Choline | Vitamin | 60 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 60 mg |
| L-Glutamic Acid | Amino acid | 60 mg |
| Para Amino Benzoic Acid | Other substance | 60 mg |
| Proprietary Enzyme Blend | Blend | 60 mg |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Papain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Rice Bran | Fibre | 60 mg |
| Betaine | Other substance | 60 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Octacosanol | Other substance | 1 mg |
| CoQ10 | Other substance | 500 µg |
| Vanadium | Mineral | 30 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Altrum