CompoAtlas

Vitamins, Minerals & Probiotics

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Pharmax, food supplement from the US market

Vitamins, Minerals & Probiotics (Pharmax), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 February 2017. If sold in France, it would be subject to 5 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 February 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Pharmax
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
« 1 Vegetable Capsule(s) »
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Hypromellose, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin CVitamin150 mg
Vitamin DVitamin1,000 UI
Vitamin K1Vitamin75 µg
ThiamineVitamin2.2 mg
RiboflavinVitamin2.8 mg
NiacinVitamin32 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin2.8 mg
Folic AcidVitamin800 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin10 µg
BiotinVitamin100 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin12 mg
CalciumMineral120 mg
IronMineral16 mg
IodineMineral150 µg
MagnesiumMineral56.25 mg
ZincMineral10 mg
SeleniumMineral55 µg
CopperMineral1 mg
ManganeseMineral2 mg
ChromiumMineral40 µg
MolybdenumMineral50 µg
N-Acetyl-L-CysteineOther substance20 mg
HLC ConsortiumBlendnot stated
Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL-20)Micro-organismnot stated
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL-34)Micro-organismnot stated
Lactobacillus salivarius (CUL-61)Micro-organismnot stated
Lactobacillus paracasei (CUL-08)Micro-organismnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Pharmax

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line