CompoAtlas

Child Ease

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

InfoWars Life, food supplement from the US market

Child Ease (InfoWars Life), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 October 2017. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 21 October 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
InfoWars Life
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Liquid
One serving
0.25 teaspoon
Servings
up to 3 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetable Glycerin, purified Water, Potassium Sorbate, Potassium Benzoate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther5 Calorie(s)
Proprietary Extract BlendBlend1.25 mL
ChamomilePlantnot stated
JujubePlantnot stated
HawthornPlantnot stated
Catnip (Nepeta cataria)Plantnot stated
Lemon Balm (Melissa officinalis)Plantnot stated
Long Pepper (Piper longum)Plantnot stated
LicoricePlantnot stated
Amla (Phyllanthus emblica)Plantnot stated
Magnesium TaurinateOther substancenot stated
Calcium CarbonateMineralnot stated
Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica)Plantnot stated
Anise Seed Essential OilPlantnot stated
Cassia bark Essential OilPlantnot stated
Clove fruit Essential Oil (Syzygium aromaticum)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : InfoWars Life

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line