CompoAtlas

Immune + Super Orange

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Emergen-C, food supplement from the US market

Immune + Super Orange (Emergen-C), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2018. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 February 2018. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Emergen-C
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Powder
One serving
9.3 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Fructose, Citric Acid, Maltodextrin, Malic Acid, Contains Less Than 2% of
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther35 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate8 Gram(s)
SugarCarbohydrate5 Gram(s)
Vitamin CVitamin1,000 mg
Vitamin DVitamin1,000 UI
ThiamineVitamin0.38 mg
RiboflavinVitamin0.43 mg
NiacinVitamin4 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin10 mg
Folic AcidVitamin100 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin25 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin2.5 mg
CalciumMineral50 mg
PhosphorusMineral38 mg
MagnesiumMineral60 mg
ZincMineral10 mg
ManganeseMineral0.5 mg
ChromiumMineral10 µg
SodiumMineral70 mg
PotassiumMineral200 mg
Proprietary ComplexBlend500 mg
ArabinogalactanFibrenot stated
Beta-GlucanFibrenot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Emergen-C

List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line