CompoAtlas

Shock Therapy Hawaiian Pump

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Universal, food supplement from the US market

Shock Therapy Hawaiian Pump (Universal), a food supplement au code-barres 039442048578, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 November 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 21 November 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Universal
Barcode
039442048578
Form
Powder
One serving
40 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
natural and artificial Punch flavor, Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, Red #40 Lake
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther20 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate5 Gram(s)
SugarCarbohydrate0 Gram(s)
NiacinVitamin10 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin10 mg
Vitamin B12Vitamin10 µg
CalciumMineral25 mg
MagnesiumMineral25 mg
SodiumMineral120 mg
PotassiumMineral60 mg
Proprietary FormulaBlendnot stated
NO Super Pump Volumizing ComplexBlend5,000 mg
Creatine ComplexBlendnot stated
Creatine MonohydrateOther substancenot stated
Magnesium Creatine ChelateOther substancenot stated
Arginine MatrixBlendnot stated
Arginine HydrochlorideAmino acidnot stated
Arginine AKGOther substancenot stated
Acetyl-L-Carnitine Arginate DichlorideOther substancenot stated
Citrulline MalateOther substancenot stated
Glycine Propionyl L-Carnitine HClOther substancenot stated
Pine Bark ExtractPlantnot stated
GlucuronolactoneOther substancenot stated
Muscle Strength BlendBlend5,500 mg
BCAA ComplexBlendnot stated
L-LeucineAmino acidnot stated
L-ValineAmino acidnot stated
L-IsoleucineAmino acidnot stated
L-TaurineOther substancenot stated
Beta-AlanineAmino acidnot stated
L-Alanyl-L-GlutamineOther substancenot stated
Acetyl L-CarnitineOther substancenot stated
Enertropic & Antioxidant ComplexBlend1,200 mg
L-TyrosineAmino acidnot stated
Choline BitartrateVitaminnot stated
Caffeine AnhydrousOther substancenot stated
GuaranaPlantnot stated
Yerba Mate (Ilex paraguariensis)Plantnot stated
Kola Nut powderPlantnot stated
Green Tea extract (Camellia sinensis)Plantnot stated
Grapeseed extractPlantnot stated
L-Cysteine HydrochlorideAmino acidnot stated
Na-R-Alpha Lipoic AcidOther substancenot stated
NADOther substancenot stated
Electrolyte & Delivery ComplexBlend5,265 mg
Carb Blend (Combination)Blendnot stated
Glucose PolymersCarbohydratenot stated
D-GlucoseCarbohydratenot stated
TrehaloseCarbohydratenot stated
Sodium BicarbonateOthernot stated
Potassium PhosphateMineralnot stated
Trisodium PhosphateOthernot stated
Calcium CarbonateMineralnot stated
Magnesium OxideMineralnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Universal

List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line