Test 1700
Retirée du marché américain le 27 February 2019 (selon le DSLD)
GNC Pro Performance AMP, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Test 1700 (GNC Pro Performance AMP), a food supplement au code-barres 048107158620, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 June 2017. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 June 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- À vérifier
Indole-3-carbinol is listed in the Novel Food Catalogue as a novel food not yet authorised in the European Union: in the form covered by the entry, it should not be sold until authorised. The catalogue is informative; a declaration in France is not an authorisation.
Source: Novel Food Catalogue (status of products under Regulation (EU) 2015/2283), POL-NF-00429.
- Conditions légales
Trigonella foenum-graecum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Tribulus terrestris L.: Les parties de plantes doivent être cuites
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- GNC Pro Performance AMP
- Barcode
- 048107158620
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 4 tablets
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose, Crospovidone, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, natural Vanilla Mint flavor, Stevia leaf extract, Artificial Colors, Mica, Titanium Dioxide
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Magnesium | Mineral | 25 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Test 1700 Activator | Blend | not stated |
| Testofen Fenugreek seed extract (Trigonella foenum-graecum) | Plant | 600 mg |
| KSM-66 Ashwagandha root extract (Withania somnifera) | Plant | 600 mg |
| Tribulus terrestris fruit extract (Tribulus terrestris) | Plant | 250 mg |
| Tribulus terrestris extract (Tribulus terrestris) | Plant | 250 mg |
| Anabolic Advanced Matrix | Blend | not stated |
| Deer Antler horn powder | Ingredient of animal origin | 250 mg |
| Chrysin | Other substance | 200 mg |
| Sage leaf extract (Salvia officinalis) | Plant | 100 mg |
| Bovine Colostrum | Ingredient of animal origin | 100 mg |
| Calcium Hydroxymethyl Butyrate Monohydrate | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Indole-3-Carbinol | Other substance | 99 mg |
| Tongkat Ali root extract (Eurycoma longifolia) | Plant | 50 mg |
| Rhaponticum carthamoides root extract | Plant | 50 mg |
| DIM | Other substance | 1,000 µg |
| Proprietary Mushroom Blend | Blend | 100 mg |
| Maitake Mushroom powder | Other | not stated |
| Reishi Mushroom powder (Ganoderma lucidum) | Plant | not stated |
| Shiitake Mushroom powder | Other | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Test 1700
Entered into DSLD on 24 February 2017. Retirée du marché américain le 9 May 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Maitake Mushroom mycelia powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Shiitake Mushroom mycelia powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Maitake Mushroom powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Shiitake Mushroom powder (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : GNC Pro Performance AMP