Essential Amino Complete Raspberry Iced Tea
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
GNC Pro Performance, food supplement from the US market
Essential Amino Complete Raspberry Iced Tea (GNC Pro Performance), a food supplement au code-barres 048107190477, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 January 2022. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 January 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- GNC Pro Performance
- Barcode
- 048107190477
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 15 g
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Citric Acid, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Malic Acid, Silicon Dioxide, Sucralose, Caramel color, Inulin, Guar Gum, Acesulfame Potassium, FD&C Red 40
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 10 Calorie(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 3 Gram(s) |
| Total Sugars | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Added Sugars | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Chloride | Mineral | 330 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 215 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 210 mg |
| Total Essential Amino Acids | Blend | 10 Gram(s) |
| BCAA | Blend | 5 Gram(s) |
| L-Leucine | Amino acid | 2.5 Gram(s) |
| L-Isoleucine | Amino acid | 1.25 Gram(s) |
| L-Valine | Amino acid | 1.25 Gram(s) |
| Essential Amino Acid Blend | Blend | 5 Gram(s) |
| micronized Threonine | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized Lysine | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized Phenylalanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized Tryptophan | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized Methionine | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized Histidine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Energy Blend | Blend | 1.2 Gram(s) |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | 1 Gram(s) |
| L-Theanine | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Caffeine | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Electrolyte Complex | Blend | 1.11 Gram(s) |
| Trisodium Citrate Dihydrate | Other | not stated |
| Potassium Chloride | Mineral | not stated |
| Sodium Chloride | Other substance | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : GNC Pro Performance