N0 N-Zero Extreme Fruit Punch
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Cellucor, food supplement from the US market
N0 N-Zero Extreme Fruit Punch (Cellucor), a food supplement au code-barres 632964302175, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 December 2011. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 December 2011. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 500 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Cellucor
- Barcode
- 632964302175
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 9.1 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Citric Acid, Natural and Artificial flavors, Beet color, Sucralose, Silica, Acesulfame Potassium
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 5 kcal |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 1 g |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | 0 g |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 500 mg |
| N0 Extreme Blend | Blend | not stated |
| Arginine Nitrate | Other substance | 2,000 mg |
| Beta-Alanine | Amino acid | 2,000 mg |
| L-Citrulline Malate | Other substance | 1,000 mg |
| L-Norvaline | Amino acid | 100 mg |
| Thermal Energy Blend | Blend | 1,291 mg |
| L-Leucine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Isoleucine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Valine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Caffeine | Other substance | not stated |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Synephrine | Other substance | not stated |
| Methyltyramine | Other substance | not stated |
| Oxovanadium | Other | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2011. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Cellucor